Please select your preferred day.

Days with 2 reservation times / Reservation from 10 people in increments of 5 (10, 15, 20 .. e.t.c.)
Mittelschiff / Wullestadel / Alpenstadel Anbau: Lunch reservation 11:00 - 16:00  and Evening reservation 16:30  - 23:30
Trachtenstadel / Wasenstadel / Alpenstadel: Lunch reservation 11:00 - 16:30  and Evening reservation 17:30 Uhr - 23:30 Uhr
Loge: Lunch reservation 11:00 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr and Evening reservation 18:00 - 23:30

Days with 1 reservation time (Full-day reservation) / Reservation from 5 persons in increments of 5 (5, 10, 15, 20, e.t.c ..)
During the reservation, specify from what time the reservation should be made.
We look forward to your visit. Should you have any questions you can contact us on telephone no. 0711/68 68 111 or e-mail: info@sonjamerzzelt.de.

Booked out
Fri, 23.09.2016
Reservation from 4 p.m.
Musicprogramm:
Barbed Wire
Booked out
Sat, 24.09.2016
Lunch reservation
Musicprogramm:
Geile Zeit
Booked out
Sat, 24.09.2016
Evening reservation
Musicprogramm:
Barbed Wire
Booked out
Sun, 25.09.2016
Full-day reservation
Booked out
Mon, 26.09.2016
Full-day reservation
Musicprogramm:
Die Echterdinger & Tollhaus
Booked out
Tue, 27.09.2016
Full-day reservation
Booked out
Wed, 28.09.2016
Full-day reservation
Free places
Thu, 29.09.2016
Lunch reservation
Musicprogramm:
Die Liga
persons
increments of 5.
Weiter
Free places
Thu, 29.09.2016
Evening reservation
Musicprogramm:
Lost Eden
persons
increments of 5.
Weiter
Free places
Fri, 30.09.2016
Lunch reservation
Musicprogramm:
Die Liga
persons
increments of 5.
Weiter
Few places
Fri, 30.09.2016
Evening reservation
Musicprogramm:
Lost Eden
persons
increments of 5.
Weiter
Few places
Sat, 01.10.2016
Lunch reservation
Musicprogramm:
Die Liga
persons
increments of 5.
Weiter
Few places
Sat, 01.10.2016
Evening reservation
Musicprogramm:
Lost Eden
persons
increments of 5.
Weiter
Free places
Sun, 02.10.2016
Lunch reservation
Musicprogramm:
Die Liga
persons
increments of 5.
Weiter
Booked out
Sun, 02.10.2016
Evening reservation
Musicprogramm:
Lost Eden
Free places
Mon, 03.10.2016
Lunch reservation
Musicprogramm:
Xtreme
persons
increments of 5.
Weiter
Free places
Mon, 03.10.2016
Evening reservation
Musicprogramm:
Allgäu Power
persons
increments of 5.
Weiter
Free places
Tue, 04.10.2016
Full-day reservation
persons
increments of 5.
Weiter
Free places
Wed, 05.10.2016
Full-day reservation
persons
increments of 5.
Weiter
Free places
Thu, 06.10.2016
Lunch reservation
persons
increments of 5.
Weiter
Free places
Thu, 06.10.2016
Evening reservation
Musicprogramm:
Allgäu Power
persons
increments of 5.
Weiter
Free places
Fri, 07.10.2016
Lunch reservation
persons
increments of 5.
Weiter
Booked out
Fri, 07.10.2016
Evening reservation
Musicprogramm:
Allgäu Power
Few places
Sat, 08.10.2016
Lunch reservation
Musicprogramm:
Xtreme
persons
increments of 5.
Weiter
Booked out
Sat, 08.10.2016
Evening reservation
Musicprogramm:
Maxxx Partyband
Free places
Sun, 09.10.2016
Full-day reservation
persons
increments of 5.
Weiter